NILKANTH ENGINEERING LIMITED

Committee of Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Position Held	Category	
Mr. Rajshree Tapuriah	Chairman	Independent Director	
Mr. Ramdas Bhatter *	Member	Independent Director *	
Mr. Manish Kumar Newar **	Member	Independent Director **	
Mr. Nitin Agrawal	Member	Managing Director	

^{*}Mr. Ramdas Bhatter expired on 01.06.2022

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Position Held	Category	
Mr. Rajshree Tapuriah	Chairman	Independent Director	
Mr. Ramdas Bhatter *	Member	Independent Director *	
Mr. Manish Kumar Newar **	Member	Independent Director **	
Mr. G. M. Loyalka	Member	Non-Executive Director	

^{*}Mr. Ramdas Bhatter expired on 01.06.2022

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Position Held	Category	
Mr. G. M. Loyalka	Chairman	Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Nitin Agrawal	Member	Managing Director	
Mr. Rajshree Tapuriah	Member	Independent Director	

^{*}Mr. Manish Kumar Newar was included in the Audit Committee

^{*}Mr. Manish Kumar Newar was included in the Audit Committee